1 USD/EUR - Convert 1 US Dollar to Euro

1 USD = 0.8879 EUR


Stay Current With Financial Conversion of 1 USD to EUR

The world market fluctuates daily, which can make the currency converter of US Dollars to Euros change on a real time basis. Up to date apps that monitor these market changes ensure that money is never lost when it is converted. The present rate of currency exchange for USD to EUR is at 0.88794 Euro to every US Dollar.

This is down slightly from the prior rate of 0.00110%, which changes the amount of value for your money when making foreign transactions. In order to always stay on top of the market, our app calculates US Dollar to Euro conversions frequently, turning your $1 into 0.89 Euros with precision and ease. This app also updates market trends hourly, with the latest changes posting from Tue, 6 Oct 2015, 12:00:02 EDT.

US Dollar (USD) To Euro (EUR)
1 USD =0.8879 EUR1.1262 USD =1 EUR
2 USD =1.7759 EUR2.2524 USD =2 EUR
5 USD =4.4397 EUR5.631 USD =5 EUR
10 USD =8.8794 EUR11.262 USD =10 EUR
20 USD =17.7588 EUR22.5241 USD =20 EUR
25 USD =22.1984 EUR28.1551 USD =25 EUR
50 USD =44.3969 EUR56.3102 USD =50 EUR
100 USD =88.7938 EUR112.6205 USD =100 EUR
1000 USD =887.938 EUR1126.2048 USD =1000 EUR
5000 USD =4439.69 EUR5631.0238 USD =5000 EUR
10000 USD =8879.3799 EUR11262.0477 USD =10000 EUR
History Tuesday 22/09/2015 - Tuesday 06/10/2015
Tuesday 06/10/20151 USD =0.8939 EUR
Monday 05/10/20151 USD =0.8907 EUR
Sunday 04/10/20151 USD =0.8919 EUR
Saturday 03/10/20151 USD =0.8919 EUR
Friday 02/10/20151 USD =0.8944 EUR
Thursday 01/10/20151 USD =0.897 EUR
Wednesday 30/09/20151 USD =0.8884 EUR
Tuesday 29/09/20151 USD =0.8885 EUR
Monday 28/09/20151 USD =0.8937 EUR
Sunday 27/09/20151 USD =0.8931 EUR
Saturday 26/09/20151 USD =0.8931 EUR
Friday 25/09/20151 USD =0.8952 EUR
Thursday 24/09/20151 USD =0.8938 EUR
Wednesday 23/09/20151 USD =0.8981 EUR
Tuesday 22/09/20151 USD =0.8929 EUR


US Dollar to Euro 

This USD/EUR Chart lets you compare currency rate history.


USD (US Dollar) To EUR (Euro) 7 day history

Cross Rates

Add/Remove Currency:

Recent posts

  • Top 20 Billionaires Overview

    Forbes recently announced the top 20 billionaires in the world. To many, it may be no surprise that fifteen of those are United States citizens. It is also no surprise that Bill Gates and Warren Buffet are high on the list, with Bill Gates holding the top spot once again. The average age of these 20 entrepreneurs is just over 67 years old, with the oldest being 92, and the youngest just 30 years old.

  • 9 Tips for Marketing Your Small Business the Smart Way

    If you run a small business, you obviously don’t have the marketing budget of Coca-Cola or Ford Motor Company. Super Bowl ads are not in your near future. But, obviously, marketing is a big part of small business. Most small business owners list attracting and retaining customers are their top objectives for their marketing plans. But many set aside only minimal budgets for all of their marketing functions. It’s a double-edged sword of sorts, and, as the old adage goes, it takes money to make money. Luckily, there are many ways to market your small business without breaking the bank.