Convert 1 BTC to USD - 1 Bitcoin to US Dollar


1 BTC = 326.1338 USD

Amount:
From:
To:

Stay Current With Financial Conversion of 1 BTC to USD

The world market fluctuates daily, which can make the currency converter of Bitcoins to US Dollars change on a real time basis. Up to date apps that monitor these market changes ensure that money is never lost when it is converted. The present rate of currency exchange for BTC to USD is at 326.13385 US Dollar to every Bitcoin.

This is up slightly from the prior rate of 1.18478%, which changes the amount of value for your money when making foreign transactions. In order to always stay on top of the market, our app calculates Bitcoin to US Dollar conversions frequently, turning your ฿1 into 326.13 US Dollars with precision and ease. This app also updates market trends hourly, with the latest changes posting from Wed, 24 Dec 2014, 20:00:08 EST.

Bitcoin (BTC) To US Dollar (USD)
BTCUSDBTCUSD
1 BTC =326.1338 USD0.0031 BTC =1 USD
2 BTC =652.2677 USD0.0061 BTC =2 USD
5 BTC =1630.6692 USD0.0153 BTC =5 USD
10 BTC =3261.3385 USD0.0307 BTC =10 USD
20 BTC =6522.677 USD0.0613 BTC =20 USD
25 BTC =8153.3462 USD0.0767 BTC =25 USD
50 BTC =16306.6924 USD0.1533 BTC =50 USD
100 BTC =32613.3848 USD0.3066 BTC =100 USD
1000 BTC =326133.8479 USD3.0662 BTC =1000 USD
5000 BTC =1630669.2393 USD15.3311 BTC =5000 USD
10000 BTC =3261338.4786 USD30.6623 BTC =10000 USD
History Wednesday 10/12/2014 - Wednesday 24/12/2014
DateBTCUSD
Wednesday 24/12/20141 BTC =336.3517 USD
Tuesday 23/12/20141 BTC =330.9636 USD
Monday 22/12/20141 BTC =326.0108 USD
Sunday 21/12/20141 BTC =326.3806 USD
Saturday 20/12/20141 BTC =326.2319 USD
Friday 19/12/20141 BTC =310.3944 USD
Thursday 18/12/20141 BTC =317.2175 USD
Wednesday 17/12/20141 BTC =334.529 USD
Tuesday 16/12/20141 BTC =344.3892 USD
Monday 15/12/20141 BTC =356.0809 USD
Sunday 14/12/20141 BTC =353.6178 USD
Saturday 13/12/20141 BTC =351.5219 USD
Friday 12/12/20141 BTC =352.8293 USD
Thursday 11/12/20141 BTC =347.8493 USD
Wednesday 10/12/20141 BTC =352.9724 USD

Cross Rates

Add/Remove Currency:

Recent posts

  • Top 12 Traded Currencies

    Not all currencies are created equal, at least not in terms of how they are publicly traded. Many of the top traded currencies would not come as a surprise, but some might. While this changes over time, most agree on at least the top few.

    Read more...
  • How The European Financial Stability Facility Handles Lending

    The European Financial Stability Facility (EFSF) was originally incorporated for a period of 3 years in Luxembourg. It was established in order to collect funds and provide loans to member states of the European Union (EU) when they needed financing that was difficult to obtain. If any member state was unable to meet their obligations or refinance their existing debt, the EFSF will step in and sell off that debt provided they make a formal request for funding and have the German Debt Management Office’s support.

    Read more...