1 BTC/USD - Convert 1 Bitcoin to US Dollar

1 BTC = 340.0566 USD


Stay Current With Financial Conversion of 1 BTC to USD

The world market fluctuates daily, which can make the currency converter of Bitcoins to US Dollars change on a real time basis. Up to date apps that monitor these market changes ensure that money is never lost when it is converted. The present rate of currency exchange for BTC to USD is at 340.05657 US Dollar to every Bitcoin.

This is , which changes the amount of value for your money when making foreign transactions. In order to always stay on top of the market, our app calculates Bitcoin to US Dollar conversions frequently, turning your ฿1 into 340.06 US Dollars with precision and ease. This app also updates market trends hourly, with the latest changes posting from Thu, 19 Nov 2015, 03:00:02 EST.

Bitcoin (BTC) To US Dollar (USD)
1 BTC =340.0566 USD0.0029 BTC =1 USD
2 BTC =680.1131 USD0.0059 BTC =2 USD
5 BTC =1700.2829 USD0.0147 BTC =5 USD
10 BTC =3400.5657 USD0.0294 BTC =10 USD
20 BTC =6801.1315 USD0.0588 BTC =20 USD
25 BTC =8501.4144 USD0.0735 BTC =25 USD
50 BTC =17002.8287 USD0.147 BTC =50 USD
100 BTC =34005.6575 USD0.2941 BTC =100 USD
1000 BTC =340056.5748 USD2.9407 BTC =1000 USD
5000 BTC =1700282.8739 USD14.7034 BTC =5000 USD
10000 BTC =3400565.7478 USD29.4069 BTC =10000 USD
History Wednesday 18/11/2015 - Wednesday 02/12/2015
Wednesday 02/12/20151 BTC =0 USD
Tuesday 01/12/20151 BTC =0 USD
Monday 30/11/20151 BTC =0 USD
Sunday 29/11/20151 BTC =0 USD
Saturday 28/11/20151 BTC =0 USD
Friday 27/11/20151 BTC =0 USD
Thursday 26/11/20151 BTC =0 USD
Wednesday 25/11/20151 BTC =0 USD
Tuesday 24/11/20151 BTC =0 USD
Monday 23/11/20151 BTC =0 USD
Sunday 22/11/20151 BTC =0 USD
Saturday 21/11/20151 BTC =0 USD
Friday 20/11/20151 BTC =0 USD
Thursday 19/11/20151 BTC =340.0566 USD
Wednesday 18/11/20151 BTC =336.4061 USD

Cross Rates

Add/Remove Currency:

Recent posts

  • Top 20 Billionaires Overview

    Forbes recently announced the top 20 billionaires in the world. To many, it may be no surprise that fifteen of those are United States citizens. It is also no surprise that Bill Gates and Warren Buffet are high on the list, with Bill Gates holding the top spot once again. The average age of these 20 entrepreneurs is just over 67 years old, with the oldest being 92, and the youngest just 30 years old.

  • 9 Tips for Marketing Your Small Business the Smart Way

    If you run a small business, you obviously don’t have the marketing budget of Coca-Cola or Ford Motor Company. Super Bowl ads are not in your near future. But, obviously, marketing is a big part of small business. Most small business owners list attracting and retaining customers are their top objectives for their marketing plans. But many set aside only minimal budgets for all of their marketing functions. It’s a double-edged sword of sorts, and, as the old adage goes, it takes money to make money. Luckily, there are many ways to market your small business without breaking the bank.